“Speaking Truth to Empire” on KFCF 88.1 FM independently owned and locally operated in Fresno since 1975, Dan Yaseen interviews Christian Sorensen a former U.S. Air Force Arabic linguist, novelist, military analyst, and independent journalist. His work mainly focuses on the U.S. defense industry and war profiteering. The topic of discussion is Military Industrial Congressional Complex. His website is www.warindustrymuster.com


We See The World From All Sides and Want YOU To Be Fully Informed
In fact, intentional disinformation is a disgraceful scourge in media today. So to assuage any possible errant incorrect information posted herein, we strongly encourage you to seek corroboration from other non-VT sources before forming an educated opinion.

About VT - Policies & Disclosures - Comment Policy
Due to the nature of uncensored content posted by VT's fully independent international writers, VT cannot guarantee absolute validity. All content is owned by the author exclusively. Expressed opinions are NOT necessarily the views of VT, other authors, affiliates, advertisers, sponsors, partners, or technicians. Some content may be satirical in nature. All images are the full responsibility of the article author and NOT VT.


  1. The CFR Group on the Biden Team as of March 1, 2021.
    Kamala Harris, Vice President (CFR through family; Harvard; DLA Piper; Uber through family)
    Antony Blinken, Secretary of State (CFR member; Harvard and Columbia; WestExec)
    Janet Yellen, Secretary of the Treasury (CFR member; Yale and Harvard; Brookings)
    Lloyd Austin, Secretary of Defense (CFR member; WestExec; Raytheon)
    Linda Thomas-Greenfield, UN Ambassador (CFR member; Albright Stonebridge)
    Cecilia Rouse, Council of Economic Advisors (CFR director; Princeton; Rowe Price)
    Alejandro Mayorkas, Secretary of Homeland Security (CFR member; Wilmer Hale)
    Jake Sullivan, National Security Advisor (CFR author; Yale and Oxford; Carnegie)
    Ron Klain, Chief of Staff (CFR through family; Harvard; O’Melveny and Meyers)
    John Kerry, Special Envoy for Climate (CFR member; Yale)
    Susan Rice, Chief of Domestic Council (CFR member; Harvard, Oxford, and Stanford)
    William J. Burns, Director of Central Intelligence (CFR member; Oxford; Carnegie)
    Kurt M. Campbell, Indo-Pacific Tsar (CFR member; Harvard and Oxford; Asia Group)
    Thomas Vilsack, Secretary of Agriculture (CFR member; Dairy Export Council)
    Gina Raimondo, Secretary of Commerce (CFR member; Oxford; Point Judith Capital)
    Eric S. Lander, Director of Office of Science and Technology (CFR member; Harvard)
    Jeffery Zients, Counselor to the President (CFR member; Cranemere)

Comments are closed.